Contact MyTVJax

Questions or comments about MyTVJax and MyTVJax.com? Contact us by sending an email to the appropriate department e-mail address listed below:

General Manager
generalmanager@fox30online.com

Public File Contact
Email: Daniel.Emery@coxinc.com

Phone: (904) 564-2175

Weather Department
weather@fox30online.com

Sports Department
sports@fox30online.com

Commercial Production
production@fox30online.com

Technical Questions
technical@fox30online.com

Webmaster
webmaster@fox30online.com


Interested in Advertising On-Air? Contact:

John Palmer
Local Sales Manager, WTEV CBS47
(904) 996-0473
jpalmer@ActionNewsJax.com

Dennis McDermott, Local Sales Manager
(904) 996-0534
dmcdermott@tvjaxfl.com

Interested in Advertising Online? Contact:
Karen Buckner, New Media Coordinator
(904) 996-0525
kbuckner@tvjaxfl.com


Assistance with Disabilities
Contact:


Janice Coursey
(904) 642-3030
jcoursey@ActionNewsJax.com

FOX30 News
News E-Mail Contacts
Press Releases/Tips/Story Ideas
fox30news@tvjaxfl.com

Comment on FOX30 News
news@fox30online.com


News Hotline
(904) 564-1599

News Room Fax
(904) 642-5665

First Alert Weather Hot Line
(904) 997-7737

Get a copy of FOX30 News
Copies of any FOX30 newscast can be purchased from:

Metro Monitor
1.800.861.5255

Be sure to know the date and time of the newscast.

Main Office Info
Address
11700 Central Parkway #2
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Main Office
(904) 642-3030

Share Your Feedback
Have some general feedback you'd like to share? Use the feedback form...

Name:
E-mail:
Feedback:

Inergize Digital This site is hosted and managed by Inergize Digital.